关于我们

关于 Market-O-Matic

Market-O-Matic 是一个功能非常强大的平台,目前提供BC省和ON省的房地产经纪,帮助扩大房地产客户群。我们公司注册于BC省素里,服务加拿大BC省和ON省的广大房地产专业人士。

我们是谁

Market-O-Matic 团队在网络程序开发,网站设计和网上营销有超过8年的经验。对于我们所做的完全掌握,并且充满激情。我们团队尽我们所能,帮助房地产经纪轻松高效地管理他们的网上品牌。

我们是一个由网站设计师,网上程序设计师,软件工程师,网络营销师,以及营销专员组成的团队。我们是一群高科技“呆子”。我们是一群热爱温哥华的大男孩大女孩们。

想加入我们?

目前,我们正在招募网站设计师(个人或者公司)作为合作伙伴,有意者请联系我们

我们相信

在 Market-O-Matic,我们相信每一个生意,包括房地产经纪这样的专业人士,应该有机会无需花费重金就可以在网上推广自己的生意。因此我们设计和创新了一系列网上营销的自动化服务和工具,帮助您提升品牌,在生意的各个阶段取得成绩。

我们相信

  • 网络营销可以很省力
  • 网络营销可以很省钱
  • 网络营销可以由您自己掌控
  • 网络营销可以自动化!

因此我们研发了...

Market-O-Matic

“网站制作及网络营销自动化”

为您节省时间和成本,获得更大利润!

我们做了什么

可以这么说,我们是加拿大第一家,创新多语言网络营销自动化工具和服务。方便,快捷,自动化,省时又省力是我们设计的理念。

雨,不停地下

多元文化

温哥华 - 多伦多

我们的使命

我们的使命就是,让房地产专业人士投入最少的精力和时间,同样可以达到打造品牌的效应。让我们的产品和服务帮助您塑造和提升您的品牌,而您可以留下大部分时间和精力做您最拿手的事情,那就是同您的客户交流以及成交。

滑雪胜地

一年四季的海边休闲

为何选择我们?

如果您需要一个懂得且具有中英文双语优势,同时掌握在北美和中国有效推广您品牌的内行,具有多年服务加拿大华人房地产经纪和本地生意经验,具有创新和精益求精精神,服务贴心耐心的的本地公司,那么请选择我们。

您不是房地产经纪?

当然不是问题。我们的网站设计平台和网上营销工具适合各种加拿大本地生意使用。请在这里注册一个免费账户开始.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

About Us

About Market-O-Matic

Market-O-Matic is a powerful innovative platform offering Realtors in British Columbia and Ontario an opportunity to expand their clientele. Based in Surrey, BC but also serving Ontario, Market-O-Matic is designed to take your business to the next level.

Who We Are

The Market-O-Matic team has over eight years of experience in the web design, web app developing and online marketing. Passionate and knowledgeable about what we do, our team does what it takes to make online brand management easy for local Realtors.

We are a team of web designer, online application designer, software programmer, internet marketer, and marketing trainer. We are tech nerds, family guys and gals. We are proud Vancouverites.

Want to join us?

Currently, we are looking for website designer individual and/or company as partners. Please email us if you are interested.

What We Believe

At Market-O-Matic, we believe that businesses and local Realtors all over BC and Ontario should have the opportunity to market their services online without an expensive investment. By offering powerful online marketing at an affordable price, we do our part to make brand management and promotion a reality for Realtors at every stage in their career.

We Believe

  • Internet marketing can be stressless
  • Internet marketing can be costless
  • Internet marketing can be in your total control
  • Internet marketing can be in automation!

That is why we create...

Market-O-Matic

“Website builder & Marketing automation tools”

Save you time and cost!

What We Do

We are the first company to build and manage multi-language SEO friendly websites in BC & Ontario. We offer user-friendly websites and marketing in a variety of languages according to our client’s discretion.

Rain, Rain, Rain

Multi-Culture

Vancouver Toronto Skyline Together

Our Mission

It is our mission to help local Realtors establish themselves as experts in their industry, with very little effort on their part. We take care of promotion and online brand management, leaving our clients to do what they do best—meet with clients and make the sale.

Best Ski Mountains

Beach Fun All Year Around

Why Choose Us?

If you want to save time and investment while also launching a successful online marketing campaign, choose Market-O-Matic. We’ll help you take your business to the next level. Contact us today to learn how we can help you advance your professional business.

Not a Realtor?

Not a problem. Our web design builder and online marketing platform are for any type of business. Sign up a free account today to get started.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This